SEXYBLACK FIRST LISTEN SUMMERTIME MEGAPOST: NEW MUSIC from Jagged Edge, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Usher, Rick Ross, Robin Thicke, Faith Evans, Missy Elliott, Jhene Aiko, Cassandra Lucas, Andreena, Marsha Ambrosius, Dr. Dre, Goapele, Tank, Day 26, Chauncey Black, & Mary J. Blige

Jagged Edge — Hope (HOTT!!!!)

Video By

Trey Songz — Sneaky

Video By

Chris Brown — New Flame (w/ Usher & Rick Ross)
Robin Thicke — Get Her Back (DJ Mustard Remix)
Faith Evans — I Deserve It (w/ Missy Elliott)
Jhene Aiko — To Love And Die
Cassandra Lucas (from Changing Faces) — Let Me Go (HOTTT!!!!)
Andreena — Do It All Again (HOTTT!!!!) [T-Dot Represent!!]
Marsha Ambrosius — Stronger (w/ Dr. Dre) [HOTTT!!!!]
Goapele — Hey Boy
Tank — Stronger (HOT!!!)
Day 26 — Lose Control (Silk Cover) [SEXYBLACK PICK!!!]
Chauncey Black — Headboard Knockin’
Mary J. Blige — Vegas Nights (ft. The Dream)

About the Author:

Leave A Comment